Participating Laboratories – University of Copenhagen

Forward this page to a friend Resize Print Bookmark and Share

RNAtrain > Participating Laborato...

Research groups and scientists in the network

Anders H. Lund
Coordinator of the network

Biotech Research & Innovation Centre
University of Copenhagen (UCPH)
Denmark

Contact: Anders.Lund@bric.ku.dk
Phone: +45 353-25657

 

Maite Huarte
Principal Investigator


Regulation of Gene Expression Laboratory
Center for Applied Medical Research
University of Navarra (FIMA), Pamplona, Spain

Contact: maitehuarte@unav.es
Phone: +34 948 194 700

 

Reuven Agami
Group-leader

 
Professor of Genetics and Pathology,
Head of Division of Gene Regulation,
The Netherlands Cancer Institute (NKI), Amsterdam

Contact: r.agami@nki.nl
Phone:

 

Markus Landthaler
Group-leader

Berlin Institute for Medical Systems Biology at the
Max-Delbrück-Center for Molecular Medicine (MDC),
Berlin, Germany

Contact: markus.landthaler@mdc-berlin.de
Phone: +49 30 9406-3026

 

Chandrasekhar Kanduri
Professor

Department of Medical Genetics
Institute of Biomedicine
Gothenburg University (UGOT)
Gothenburg, Sweden

Contact: kanduri.chandrasekhar@gu.se
Phone: + 031 786 3450

 

Petr Svoboda
Group leader

Laboratory of Epigenetic Regulations
Institute of Molecular Genetics of the ASCR,
Prague, Czech Republic

Contact: petr.svoboda@img.cas.cz
Phone:

 

Michala Zavolan
Group leader

Biozentrum,
University of Basel,
Switzerland

Contact: mihaela.zavolan@unibas.ch
Phone: +41 61 267 15 77

 

Irene Bozzoni
Professor

Department of Biology and Biotechnology,
Universita Degli Studi di Roma la Sapienza
Rome, Italy

Contact: irene.bozzoni@uniroma1.it
Phone: 0649912202

 

Gunter Meister
Group leader

Department of Biochemistry
University of Regensburg
Germany

Contact: Gunter.Meister@vkl.uni-regensburg.de
Phone: +49 (0)941 943 2847

 

Dr. Stefan Hannus

Intana Bioscience GmbH
Martinsried, Germany

Contact: stefan.hannus@intana.de
Phone:+49 (0)89 89 55 72 82

 

Boye Schnack Nielsen

Bioneer A/S
Hørsholm, Denmark

Contact: bsn@bioneer.dk
Phone: + 45 45 16 04 44

Dr. Michael Hannus

siTools Biotech GmbH
Martinsried, Germany

Contact: michael.hannus@sitools.de
Phone: + (49) 089 4431 2548